• 9 a.m.
  • Board meets six times each year on the second Monday of even month: 
    • February
    • April
    • June
    • August
    • October
    • December
  • Bureau Boardroom 

    50 E River Center Boulevard
    Suite 200
    Covington, KY 41011

Kenton County Judge/Executive Appointed Members

  • Shannon Smith
  • Brian Fry
  • Emily Wolff
  • Stephanie Dietz
  • Sandy Ritter
  • Guy Van Rooyen


The Board advises the bureau staff at the executive committee and board meetings in the direction the bureau should be going in order to fulfill their mission.

Contact Information

Contact Name: Julie Kirkpatrick
50 E River Center Boulevard
Suite 200
Covington, KY 41011
Phone: 859-261-4677

Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow