Northern Kentucky Water District


  • 12:00 p.m.
  • 3rd Thursday of each month
  • 2835 Crescent Springs Road
    Erlanger, KY 41018

Kenton County Judge/Executive Appointed Members

  • Gary Holland
  • Joe Koester
  • Nick Winnike
  • Jody Lange


The Water District Board (Commission) is a body corporate, created by KRS 74, for all purposes to manage the business and affairs of the District under the direction and oversight of the Commission.  All rates, fees and charges are also regulated by the KY Public Service Commission.

The mission of the Commission and District is to provide customers a safe, clean and sufficient water supply through a reliable system that meets all State and Federal standards, while delivering great value at a reasonable cost.

Contact Information

Contact Name: Lindsey Rechtin, President/CEO
2835 Crescent Springs Road
Erlanger, KY 41018
Phone: 859-578-9898

Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow