BE NKY Growth Partnership


  • 12:00 p.m.
  • 2nd Tuesday of every other month
  • St. Elizabeth Training and Education Center
    SETEC Board Room
    3861 Olympic Blvd., Erlanger, KY 41018
    Fort Mitchell, KY 41017

Kenton County Judge/Executive Appointed Members

  • Garren Colvin
  • James Dressman
  • Rhonda Whitaker-Hurtt
  • Tom Banta


The BE NKY Growth Partnership Board of Directors provides guidance for the BE NKY Growth Partnership Staff in their efforts to market and promote the three Northern Kentucky Counties on a nation and international basis, as a location for new or expanding businesses. They work with the local communities to develop the resources and infrastructure to support an aggressive economic development program. The directors and staff also play a supportive role for other public agencies and private development companies.

Contact Information

Contact Name: Rachelle Creager
300 Buttermilk Pike
Suite 332
Fort Mitchell, KY 41017
Phone: 859-344-0040

BE NKY Growth Partnership Website

Government Websites by CivicPlus®
Arrow Left Arrow Right
Slideshow Left Arrow Slideshow Right Arrow