Sanitation District Number 1


  • 12:30 p.m.
  • 3rd Tuesday of each month
  • Board Room Sanitation District Number 1
    1045 Eaton Drive
    Fort Wright, KY 41011

Kenton County Judge/Executive Appointed Members

  • Beth Germann
  • Russell Horsley
  • Jason Finch
  • Rick Wessels


The Sanitation District Number 1 Board is a governing body of the Sanitation District, and shall exercise all the powers and manage and control all affairs and property of the district. The board may prescribe the duties and fix the compensation of all the offices of the district, subject to the limits fixed in KRS. The board may adopt all necessary rules and regulations for the proper management and conduct of the business of the board and of the corporation. The Board of Directors of the district shall develop a procedure to hear, review and resolve customer's complaints and grievances.

Contact Information

Contact Name: Angela Cook
Physical Address:
1045 Eaton Drive
Fort Wright, KY 41011
Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 17600
Fort Wright, KY 41011
Phone: 859-578-6776