• KCPD Website Cover Photo (4)
  • KCPD Website Cover Photo (1)
  • KCPD Website Cover Photo (2)
  • KCPD Website Cover Photo (3)

Police Department Leadership Staff

 

Jones S. Colonel Michael "Spike" Jones
Chief of Police 
Phone: 
859.392.1940
Email: Spike.Jones@KentonCounty.org
Jones S. Lieutenant Colonel Scott Hardcorn
Assistant Chief of Police 
Phone: 
859.392.1940
Email: Scott.Hardcorn@KentonCounty.org
Gilpin Captain Jim Gilpin
Phone: 
859.392.1940
Email: James.Gilpin@KentonCounty.org
 Johnson Captain Alan Johnson
Phone: 
859.392.1940
Email: Alan.Johnson@KentonCounty.org

Patrol Supervisors

 Fields
Sgt. Jason Fields
Jason.Fields@KentonCounty.org
 Haddle
Sgt. Chris Haddle
Chris.Haddle@KentonCounty.org
 Helton
Sgt. Gary Helton
Gary.Helton@KentonCounty.org
 Schihl
Sgt. Aaron Schihl
Aaron.Schihl@KentonCounty.org
 Pittaluga
Sgt. Chris Pittaluga
Chris.Pittaluga@KentonCounty.org