• Ni020-v2

Contact Us

Tommy Thompson- Executive Director of Emergency Communications
Office Phone: 859-392-1992
Tommy.Thompson@KentonCounty.org
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051

Darrin Gilvin- Assistant Director
Office Phone: 859-392-1994
darrin.gilvin@kentoncounty.org
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051

Ashley Hawks- Assistant Director
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
ashley.hawks@kentoncounty.org 
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051

Gordy Ramler- CAD Administrator
Office Phone: 859-392-1981
gordy.rambler@kentoncounty.org
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051

Fred Pfalzgraf- IT Specialist
Office Phone: 859-392-1959
fred.pfalzgraf@kentoncounty.org
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051

Doug Cooper- Dispatch Supervisor
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
doug.cooper@kentoncounty.org
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051

Missy Eddy- Dispatch Supervisor
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
melissa.eddy@kentoncounty.org
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051

Gary Holbrook- Dispatch Supervisor
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
gary.holbrook@kentoncounty.org
11777 Madison Pike
Independence, Ky. 41051