• Dispatch Website Photo Update (2)
  • Dispatch Photo Update- Website
  • Dispatch Website Photo Update (1)

Contact Us

Steve Hensley • Interim Director of Emergency Communications
Office Phone: 859-392-1992


Darrin Gilvin- Assistant Director
Office Phone: 859-392-1994
darrin.gilvin@kentoncounty.org


Ashley Hawks- Assistant Director
Office Phone: 859-392-1982
ashley.hawks@kentoncounty.org 

Gordy Ramler- CAD Administrator
Office Phone: 859-392-1981
gordy.ramler@kentoncounty.org

Doug Cooper- Dispatch Supervisor
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
doug.cooper@kentoncounty.org


Kim Dornheggen- Dispatch Supervisor
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
kim.dornheggen@kentoncounty.org

Missy Eddy- Dispatch Supervisor
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
melissa.eddy@kentoncounty.org

Gary Holbrook- Dispatch Supervisor
Office Phone: 859-356-3191
gary.holbrook@kentoncounty.org